Online Bible Studies

Hidden Potential

You have not missed out on your chance.

Fears. Faults. Failures. Frailties. Every woman at some point wonders, do I have to overcome all my weaknesses before God can use me?

Wendy Pope is happy to tell readers: No! You don’t have to overcome, correct, rise above or get strong before you are qualified to be part of God’s plan. He can use you right now. You are a worthwhile possibility.

Hidden Potential will help you:

  • Realize what you are worth to God, despite your past and current failures.
  • Overcome your fears so you can be faithful to walk in your calling.
  • Resist letting your weaknesses disqualify you from your God-given identity.

The 6-week study began on June 22, 2020.

When you register, you will be sent three beautifully designed phone lock screens to remind you of the Truth you are learning in the study.

DangerousPrayersCover 

How it works:

Once you’ve signed up for the study, all study-related blog posts will be sent directly to your email as they become available. The blog posts will also appear here on the study page (scroll down to view the blog posts). Though you can find us on many other outlets, such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, our studies do not take place on those platforms.

Buy your book:

To get the most out of this study, we encourage you to buy the book we're studying, Hidden Potential by Wendy Pope, in the Proverbs 31 Bookstore.

Other items you'll need:

You’ll need a Bible, a notebook and something to write with. 

OUR STUDY PROGRESS

The Study Blog 

Meet your study leaders

Study at a Glance

 

OUR STUDY PROGRESS

The Study Blog

Tuned to the Heart of God {Week 6}

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Continue Reading

A Way in the Wilderness {Week 6}

Monday, July 27, 2020

Continue Reading

The Face that Faces God {Week 5}

Friday, July 24, 2020

Continue Reading

God Has Different Plans For Me {Week 5}

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Continue Reading

Controlled by the Spirit {Week 5}

Monday, July 20, 2020

Continue Reading

He Sees Our Possible! {Week 4}

Friday, July 17, 2020

Continue Reading

Nothing Can Hinder God’s Plans {Week 4}

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Continue Reading

Just Keep Swimming {Week 4}

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Continue Reading

My Frailties Are His Strengths? {Week 4}

Monday, July 13, 2020

Continue Reading

An Action Plan for When Fear Shows Up! {Week 3}

Friday, July 10, 2020

Continue Reading

Change Your Mind, Change Your Life {Week 3}

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Continue Reading

Faithful Despite Fear {Week 3}

Monday, July 6, 2020

Continue Reading

Failure is Never Final {Week 2}

Friday, July 3, 2020

Continue Reading

Battle Ready {Week 2}

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Continue Reading

Facing Failure {Week 2}

Monday, June 29, 2020

Continue Reading

From “I’m Only” to “IF Only” {Week 1}

Friday, June 26, 2020

Continue Reading

Turn Down the World. Turn UP the Word. {Week 1}

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Continue Reading

Ready to See What God Will Do Through You? {Week 1}

Monday, June 22, 2020

Continue Reading

Your Study at a Glance!

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Continue Reading

A Key to Discovering YOUR Potential

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Continue Reading

The Potential of a Life Interrupted

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Continue Reading

Sneak Peek Into Our Next Study!

Monday, May 18, 2020

Continue Reading

Connect with Online Bible Studies


About Proverbs 31

Proverbs 31 Ministries is a non-denominational, non-profit Christian ministry that seeks to lead women into a personal relationship with Christ, with Proverbs 31:10-31 as a guide.
Learn More

Support Proverbs 31 Ministries

In a day and time when the world is trying to quiet biblical truth, Proverbs 31 Ministries is determined to help women engage with God’s truth like never before through the resources we offer each day.
Give Now