Online Bible Studies

Pointing to the Promise

This study of Pointing to the Promise will help you:

 

Recognize, through daily Scripture readings and study questions, the ways Jesus fulfilled God's promises in the Old Testament so you can remember how He will keep His promises to you.


Stop letting the holiday chaos dictate your stress; reflection questions and guided prayers will help you slow down internally.


Find peace that only comes from the Prince of Peace, even in the moments you feel anxious and out of control, by setting aside intentional moments to be in God's presence.

 

"This ministry has done so much for me ... It has made me love God’s Word in a way that I did not before I started." - Lauren

 

Purchase my book

OUR STUDY PROGRESS

Study Central

Study at a Glance

 

Meet your study leaders

OUR STUDY PROGRESS

The Study Blog

God’s Great Love

Monday, December 20, 2021

Continue Reading

Joy in Jesus

Friday, December 17, 2021

Continue Reading

Joy Is Found Only in Jesus

Monday, December 13, 2021

Continue Reading

The Thrill of Hope

Friday, December 10, 2021

Continue Reading

Looking Beyond the Mess

Monday, December 6, 2021

Continue Reading

Christmas Is the Proof That God Is Faithful

Friday, December 3, 2021

Continue Reading

The Fingerprints of God's Faithfulness

Monday, November 29, 2021

Continue Reading

Shout It From the Rooftops

Friday, November 26, 2021

Continue Reading

The Good News of Christmas

Monday, November 22, 2021

Continue Reading

Holding on to God's Promises

Friday, November 19, 2021

Continue Reading

The Proof We All Need

Monday, November 15, 2021

Continue Reading

Three. More. Days!

Friday, November 12, 2021

Continue Reading

We're So Excited To Meet You!

Monday, October 25, 2021

Continue Reading

Helpful Tool for Your Study

Monday, October 25, 2021

Continue Reading

Your Cheat Sheet for "Pointing to the Promise"

Monday, October 25, 2021

Continue Reading

Letter from the Author

Monday, October 18, 2021

Continue Reading

Connect with Online Bible Studies